Burwood (Event Cinemas)

Tel: 02 9715 2282
Address: 100 Burwood Road,
Burwood,
NSW,
2134
Parking Details: Cinema Parking is located in the P1/P2 Carpet off Victoria Street, Burwood. Event Cinemas will extend your parking to three hours free, simply present your parking ticket at the box office for validation.
Visit cinema webpage

Experiences

VVMAX

Accessibility

IRInfra-Red Hearing
CCClosed Captions
20 Jun Today
21 Jun Thu
22 Jun Fri
23 Jun Sat
24 Jun Sun
25 Jun Mon
26 Jun Tue
27 Jun Wed
28 Jun Thu
29 Jun Fri
30 Jun Sat
01 Jul Sun
02 Jul Mon
03 Jul Tue
04 Jul Wed
05 Jul Thu
06 Jul Fri
07 Jul Sat
08 Jul Sun
09 Jul Mon
10 Jul Tue
11 Jul Wed
12 Jul Thu
13 Jul Fri
14 Jul Sat
15 Jul Sun
16 Jul Mon
17 Jul Tue
18 Jul Wed
19 Jul Thu
20 Jul Fri
21 Jul Sat
22 Jul Sun
23 Jul Mon
24 Jul Tue
25 Jul Wed
26 Jul Thu
27 Jul Fri
28 Jul Sat
29 Jul Sun
30 Jul Mon
31 Jul Tue
01 Aug Wed
02 Aug Thu
03 Aug Fri
04 Aug Sat
05 Aug Sun
06 Aug Mon
07 Aug Tue
08 Aug Wed
09 Aug Thu
10 Aug Fri
11 Aug Sat
12 Aug Sun
13 Aug Mon
14 Aug Tue
15 Aug Wed
16 Aug Thu
17 Aug Fri
18 Aug Sat
19 Aug Sun
20 Aug Mon
21 Aug Tue
22 Aug Wed
23 Aug Thu
24 Aug Fri
25 Aug Sat
26 Aug Sun
27 Aug Mon
29 Aug Wed
30 Aug Thu
31 Aug Fri
01 Sep Sat
02 Sep Sun
03 Sep Mon
04 Sep Tue
05 Sep Wed
06 Sep Thu
07 Sep Fri
08 Sep Sat
09 Sep Sun
12 Sep Wed
14 Sep Fri
15 Sep Sat
16 Sep Sun
17 Sep Mon
18 Sep Tue
19 Sep Wed
20 Sep Thu
22 Sep Sat
- Screens -
Premium Cinemas
Large Screen Cinemas
Other Cinemas
- Accessibility -
Audio Descriptions
Closed Captions
Hearing Loop
Infra-Red Hearing
Open Captions