Campbelltown (Event) (Event Cinemas)

Tel: 02 4628 0999
Address: Macarthur Square Shopping Centre, Kellicar Road,
Campbelltown,
NSW,
2560
Parking Details: Free underground covered parking available, public lift access from the car park to the Cinema Complexs via Kellicar Lane. Free parking available in and around the Macarthur Square complex. Bus and Macarthur Train Station next to the Cinema complex Menangle Rd Entrance.
Visit cinema webpage

Experiences

GCGold Class
VVMAX

Accessibility

IRInfra-Red Hearing
CCClosed Captions
18 Aug Today
19 Aug Sat
20 Aug Sun
21 Aug Mon
22 Aug Tue
23 Aug Wed
24 Aug Thu
25 Aug Fri
26 Aug Sat
27 Aug Sun
28 Aug Mon
29 Aug Tue
30 Aug Wed
31 Aug Thu
01 Sep Fri
02 Sep Sat
03 Sep Sun
04 Sep Mon
05 Sep Tue
06 Sep Wed
07 Sep Thu
08 Sep Fri
09 Sep Sat
10 Sep Sun
11 Sep Mon
12 Sep Tue
13 Sep Wed
14 Sep Thu
15 Sep Fri
16 Sep Sat
17 Sep Sun
18 Sep Mon
19 Sep Tue
20 Sep Wed
21 Sep Thu
22 Sep Fri
23 Sep Sat
24 Sep Sun
25 Sep Mon
26 Sep Tue
27 Sep Wed
28 Sep Thu
29 Sep Fri
30 Sep Sat
01 Oct Sun
02 Oct Mon
03 Oct Tue
04 Oct Wed
05 Oct Thu
06 Oct Fri
07 Oct Sat
08 Oct Sun
09 Oct Mon
10 Oct Tue
11 Oct Wed
12 Oct Thu
13 Oct Fri
14 Oct Sat
15 Oct Sun
16 Oct Mon
17 Oct Tue
18 Oct Wed
19 Oct Thu
20 Oct Fri
21 Oct Sat
22 Oct Sun
23 Oct Mon
24 Oct Tue
25 Oct Wed
27 Oct Fri
28 Oct Sat
29 Oct Sun
31 Oct Tue
01 Nov Wed
02 Nov Thu
03 Nov Fri
04 Nov Sat
05 Nov Sun
06 Nov Mon
07 Nov Tue
08 Nov Wed
09 Nov Thu
10 Nov Fri
11 Nov Sat
12 Nov Sun
13 Nov Mon
14 Nov Tue
15 Nov Wed
16 Nov Thu
17 Nov Fri
18 Nov Sat
19 Nov Sun
- Screens -
Premium Cinemas
Large Screen Cinemas
Other Cinemas
- Accessibility -
Audio Descriptions
Closed Captions
Hearing Loop
Infra-Red Hearing
Open Captions