Capri Theatre (Capri Theatre)

Tel: 08 8272 1177
Address: 141 Goodwood Rd,
Adelaide,
SA,
5000
Visit cinema webpage
21 Oct Today
22 Oct Sun
23 Oct Mon
24 Oct Tue
25 Oct Wed
26 Oct Thu
27 Oct Fri
28 Oct Sat
29 Oct Sun
30 Oct Mon
31 Oct Tue
01 Nov Wed
02 Nov Thu
03 Nov Fri
04 Nov Sat
05 Nov Sun
06 Nov Mon
07 Nov Tue
08 Nov Wed
09 Nov Thu
10 Nov Fri
11 Nov Sat
12 Nov Sun
13 Nov Mon
14 Nov Tue
15 Nov Wed
16 Nov Thu
17 Nov Fri
18 Nov Sat
19 Nov Sun
20 Nov Mon
21 Nov Tue
22 Nov Wed
23 Nov Thu
24 Nov Fri
25 Nov Sat
26 Nov Sun
27 Nov Mon
28 Nov Tue
29 Nov Wed
30 Nov Thu
01 Dec Fri
02 Dec Sat
03 Dec Sun
04 Dec Mon
05 Dec Tue
06 Dec Wed
07 Dec Thu
08 Dec Fri
09 Dec Sat
10 Dec Sun
11 Dec Mon
12 Dec Tue
13 Dec Wed
14 Dec Thu
15 Dec Fri
16 Dec Sat
17 Dec Sun
18 Dec Mon
19 Dec Tue
20 Dec Wed
21 Dec Thu
22 Dec Fri
23 Dec Sat
24 Dec Sun
25 Dec Mon
26 Dec Tue
27 Dec Wed
28 Dec Thu
29 Dec Fri
30 Dec Sat
01 Jan Mon
02 Jan Tue
04 Jan Thu
05 Jan Fri
06 Jan Sat
12 Jan Fri
13 Jan Sat
18 Jan Thu
19 Jan Fri
20 Jan Sat
- Screens -
Premium Cinemas
Large Screen Cinemas
Other Cinemas
- Accessibility -
Audio Descriptions
Closed Captions
Hearing Loop
Infra-Red Hearing
Open Captions