Chaffey Theatre (Chaffey Theatre)

Tel: 08 85861800
Address: 17th Street,
Renmark,
SA,
5341
Visit cinema webpage
25 Nov Today
26 Nov Sun
27 Nov Mon
28 Nov Tue
29 Nov Wed
30 Nov Thu
01 Dec Fri
02 Dec Sat
03 Dec Sun
04 Dec Mon
05 Dec Tue
06 Dec Wed
07 Dec Thu
08 Dec Fri
09 Dec Sat
10 Dec Sun
11 Dec Mon
12 Dec Tue
13 Dec Wed
14 Dec Thu
15 Dec Fri
16 Dec Sat
17 Dec Sun
18 Dec Mon
19 Dec Tue
20 Dec Wed
21 Dec Thu
22 Dec Fri
23 Dec Sat
24 Dec Sun
25 Dec Mon
26 Dec Tue
27 Dec Wed
28 Dec Thu
29 Dec Fri
30 Dec Sat
31 Dec Sun
01 Jan Mon
02 Jan Tue
03 Jan Wed
04 Jan Thu
05 Jan Fri
06 Jan Sat
07 Jan Sun
08 Jan Mon
09 Jan Tue
10 Jan Wed
11 Jan Thu
12 Jan Fri
13 Jan Sat
14 Jan Sun
15 Jan Mon
16 Jan Tue
17 Jan Wed
18 Jan Thu
19 Jan Fri
20 Jan Sat
21 Jan Sun
22 Jan Mon
23 Jan Tue
24 Jan Wed
25 Jan Thu
26 Jan Fri
27 Jan Sat
28 Jan Sun
29 Jan Mon
30 Jan Tue
31 Jan Wed
01 Feb Thu
02 Feb Fri
03 Feb Sat
04 Feb Sun
06 Feb Tue
07 Feb Wed
08 Feb Thu
09 Feb Fri
10 Feb Sat
11 Feb Sun
14 Feb Wed
16 Feb Fri
17 Feb Sat
18 Feb Sun
19 Feb Mon
20 Feb Tue
21 Feb Wed
22 Feb Thu
23 Feb Fri
24 Feb Sat
25 Feb Sun
27 Feb Tue
- Screens -
Premium Cinemas
Large Screen Cinemas
Other Cinemas
- Accessibility -
Audio Descriptions
Closed Captions
Hearing Loop
Infra-Red Hearing
Open Captions