Show Times

22 Feb Today
23 Feb Fri
24 Feb Sat
25 Feb Sun
26 Feb Mon
27 Feb Tue
28 Feb Wed
01 Mar Thu
02 Mar Fri
03 Mar Sat
04 Mar Sun
05 Mar Mon
06 Mar Tue
07 Mar Wed
08 Mar Thu
09 Mar Fri
10 Mar Sat
11 Mar Sun
12 Mar Mon
13 Mar Tue
14 Mar Wed
15 Mar Thu
16 Mar Fri
17 Mar Sat
18 Mar Sun
19 Mar Mon
20 Mar Tue
21 Mar Wed
22 Mar Thu
23 Mar Fri
24 Mar Sat
25 Mar Sun
26 Mar Mon
27 Mar Tue
28 Mar Wed
29 Mar Thu
30 Mar Fri
31 Mar Sat
01 Apr Sun
02 Apr Mon
03 Apr Tue
04 Apr Wed
05 Apr Thu
06 Apr Fri
07 Apr Sat
08 Apr Sun
09 Apr Mon
10 Apr Tue
11 Apr Wed
12 Apr Thu
13 Apr Fri
14 Apr Sat
15 Apr Sun
16 Apr Mon
17 Apr Tue
18 Apr Wed
19 Apr Thu
20 Apr Fri
21 Apr Sat
22 Apr Sun
24 Apr Tue
25 Apr Wed
26 Apr Thu
27 Apr Fri
28 Apr Sat
29 Apr Sun
30 Apr Mon
01 May Tue
02 May Wed
03 May Thu
04 May Fri
05 May Sat
06 May Sun
07 May Mon
08 May Tue
09 May Wed
10 May Thu
11 May Fri
12 May Sat
13 May Sun
14 May Mon
15 May Tue
16 May Wed
17 May Thu
18 May Fri
19 May Sat
20 May Sun
21 May Mon
23 May Wed
24 May Thu
25 May Fri
26 May Sat
27 May Sun
Now Showing Advanced Tickets
Top 10 Movies
The BBQ
Finding Your Feet
Game Night
Black Panther
Fifty Shades Freed
Lady Bird
Winchester
The Greatest Showman
I, Tonya
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Other movies (A - Z)
101 Dalmatians - Disney Classics Festival
12 Strong
16 Legs: Spider Love
2:22
90th Academy Awards 2018
A Fantastic Woman
A Mindful Choice
Aadhi
ADFF17 - City of Ghosts
Aiyaary
All the Money in the World
Amazon Adventure 3D
Awe!
Back to the Future
Bambi
Bambi - Disney Classics Festival
Best of the Wiggles
Between Land and Sea
Between Sea and Land
Beuys: Art as a Weapon
BFF17 - Manolo: The Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards
Bill Frisell: A Portrait
Blade Runner 2049
Blue
Blue Velvet
Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story
Borg vs McEnroe
Boy
Breathe
Call Me by Your Name
Casting JonBenet
Chauka, Please tell us the time
CineTrivia
Coco
Coco with Olaf's Frozen Adventure
Code Geass Lelouch of the Rebellion I - Initiation
Dad and Dave Come to Town
Dancer
Darkest Hour
Days of Thunder
Death Wish
Defiant Lives
Den of Thieves
Detective Chinatown II 唐人街探案2
Detective K: Secret of the Living Dead
Dignity of Risk
Disney Nature Festival - Monkey Kingdom
Doctor Dolittle
Doctor Zhivago
Double Feature: Black Panther + Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Double Feature: Breathe + Three Summers
Double Feature: City of Ghosts + The Midwife
Double Feature: Indemnity + The Lost Weekend
Double Feature: Nut Job 2 + All the Money in the World
Double Feature: Paddington + Paddington 2
Double Feature: Star Wars: The Last Jedi + Thor: Ragnarok
Double Feature: The Getaway + Bullit
Double Feature: The Secret Scripture + The Limehouse Golem
Double Feature: The Tingler + Straight Jacket
Double Feature: What If It Works? + In Between
Dunkirk
Easter Parade
Ellipsis
Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars
Faces, Places
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Ferdinand
FFF18 - 4 Days in France
FFF18 - Aurore
FFF18 - Ava
FFF18 - Back to Burgundy
FFF18 - Barbara
FFF18 - Belle & Sebastian: Friends for Life (Belle et Sébastien 3)
FFF18 - Bloody Milk
FFF18 - BPM (Beats Per Minute)
FFF18 - Braguino
FFF18 - Bright Weakness (Maryline)
FFF18 - Catch the Wind
FFF18 - C'est la vie!
FFF18 - Coby
FFF18 - Custody
FFF18 - Diane Has the Right Shape
FFF18 - Double Lover (Amant Double)
FFF18 - Dr. Knock
FFF18 - Gauguin – Voyage de Tahiti
FFF18 - Golden Years
FFF18 - If You Saw His Heart
FFF18 - Jealous (Jalouse)
FFF18 - Ladies
FFF18 - Let the Sunshine In
FFF18 - Lola Pater
FFF18 - M
FFF18 - Montparnasse Bienvenüe
FFF18 - Mr Stein Goes Online (Un profil pour deux)
FFF18 - Mrs. Hyde (Madame Hyde)
FFF18 - Normandy Nude
FFF18 - Number One
FFF18 - Orchestra Class
FFF18 - Paris etc.
FFF18 - Problemos
FFF18 - Redoubtable
FFF18 - Reinventing Marvin
FFF18 - Rock'n Roll
FFF18 - Rodin
FFF18 - See You Up There
FFF18 - The Brigade (Les hommes du feu)
FFF18 - The Exes (Les Ex)
FFF18 - The Guardians
FFF18 - The Price of Success
FFF18 - The Return of the Hero
FFF18 - The Workshop
FFF18 - Tomorrow and Thereafter
FFF18 - Two Is a Family
Fifty Shades of Grey
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool
Finding Your Feet
Fire at Sea
Flickerfest 2018: Best Of Australian Shorts
Flickerfest 2018: Best Of Comedy
Flickerfest 2018: Best of EU Shorts
Flickerfest 2018: Best of International Shorts
Flickerfest 2018: Short Laughs Comedy
Flight of the Butterflies
Game Night
Get Out
Goodbye Christopher Robin
Grease
Grease Sing-a-Long
Gujjubhai: Most Wanted
Happy End
Hibiscus & Ruthless
House of Paper
Human Flow
In Between
Insidious: The Last Key
International Ocean Film Tour Vol 4
Ismael's Ghosts
Jane
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Diamond Is Unbreakable - Chapter 1
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Just to Be Sure (Ôtez-moi d'un doute)
Kingsman: The Secret Service
L’Elisir d’Amore: Met Opera Live
La Scala: Andrea Chénier
Laavaan Phere
Labyrinth
Lawrence of Arabia
Life off grid
Loving Vincent
Madame
Mamil (Middle Aged Men In Lycra)
Mary and the Witch's Flower
Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Meal Tickets
Mean Streets
Menashe
MGFF: See Us Hear Us Shorts
Molly's Game
Monster Hunt 2
Mountain
Mulholland Drive
Murder on the Orient Express
MWFF - Don't Tell
MWFF - Drama
MWFF - Music In Motion Short Films
MWFF - Pretty Good Friends
MWFF - The Silences
My Left Foot: The Story of Christy Brown
Mysteries Of The Unseen World
National Geographic: Forces of Nature
National Theatre Live: Follies
Natural History Museum Alive
Nick Jrs Paw Patrol: Sea Patrol
Opera de Paris: COSI FAN TUTTE
Operation Chromite
Operation Red Sea
Oscars 2018 - Live Action Shorts
Out of Sight
Pad Man
Paddington
Paddington 2
Padmaavat
Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid
Pecking Order
Personal Guidance System
Phantom Thread
Pierrot le Fou
Pink Floyd: The Wall
Pitch Perfect 3
Pup Star: Better 2Gether
Purple Rain
Radio Dreams
Ran
Red Sparrow
Room
Rumi Returning
School Life
Shopkins: Wild
Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety
Spirited Away
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Stronger
Suburbicon
Sweet Country
Swinging Safari
Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas
Take Every Wave: The Life of Laird Hamilton
TFF - The Olive Tree (El olivo)
TFF: Amplify Her
TFF: Bending the Arc
TFF: Big Dream
TFF: Chasing Coral
TFF: Empathy
TFF: Evolution of Organic
TFF: Food Fighter
TFF: Guardians of the Earth
TFF: Living in the Future's Past
TFF: May I Be Happy
TFF: Operation Jeedara
TFF: Race Is On
TFF: Thank You for the Rain
TFF: The Last Animals
TFF: The Third Industrial Revolution
TFF: Unfractured
TFF: Unseen Enemy
TFF: Within Formal Cities
Thank God He Met Lizzie (The Wedding Party)
That's Not My Dog
The 15:17 to Paris
The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2018
The BBQ
The Big Bad Fox and Other Tales
The Big Lebowski
The Blues Brothers
The B-Side: Elsa Dorfman's Portrait Photography
The Butterfly Tree
The Commuter
The Cremaster Cycle: A Conversation with Matthew Barney
The Disaster Artist
The Exorcist
The Final Year
The Florida Project
The Gateway Bug
The Greatest Showman Sing-a-long
The Jungle Bunch
The Little Prince
The Lost Boys
The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
The Met Opera 17-18: Lelisir Damore
The Midwife (La Sage Femme)
The Monkey King 3: Kingdom of Women
The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature
The Only Living Boy in New York
The Post
The Princess Bride
The Right Stuff
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
The Room - An Interactive Experience
The Shape of Water
The Space Between
The Square
The Teacher
The Wiggles - Nursery Rhymes
The Wound
Thor: Ragnarok
Three Rooms of Melancholia
Timbuktu
To Kill A Mockingbird
TTF: 500 Years
Under the Sea 3D
Walk with Me
We Don't Need a Map
Welcome to New York
What If It Works
Wild Africa 3D
Wonder
Wonder Wheel
12 Strong
A Nightmare on Elm Street
A Woman Of No Importance
A Wrinkle in Time
Almost Famous
America and Me
An American in Paris: The Musical
Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening
Bambi
Bambi - Disney Classics Festival
Ben-Hur
Blockers
Blue Velvet
Body Double
Bridesmaids
Caravaggio: Soul and Blood
Carousel
Casting JonBenet
Chauka, Please tell us the time
CineTrivia
Dark City + Matrix - 35mm
Days of Thunder
Death Wish
Die Hard
Disney Nature Festival - Monkey Kingdom
Distant Sky: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Co
Doctor Dolittle
Doctor Zhivago
Donnie Darko
Double Feature - Kill Bill Vol 1 + Vol 2
Double Feature - Rosemary's Baby + Chinatown
Double Feature - The Terminator and Robocop
Double Feature: Back To The Future + Weird Science
Double Feature: Big Trouble In Little China + The Phantom Of Paradise
Double Feature: City of Ghosts + The Midwife
Double Feature: Downsizing + Harold & Maude
Double Feature: Labyrinth + Willow
Double Feature: Nut Job 2 + All the Money in the World
Double Feature: Patti Cake$ + School Life
Double Feature: Sixteen Candles + The Breakfast Club
Double Feature: The Darkest Hour + Victoria & Abdul
Double Feature: The Grand Budapest Hotel + Fantastic Mr. Fox
Double Feature: The Midwife + God's Own Country
Double Feature: The Seven Year Itch + Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
Double Feature: The Teacher + Bad Genius
Double Feature: The Tingler + Straight Jacket
Dumbo
Dumbo - Disney Classics Festival
E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Early Man
Easter Parade
Empire Records
Enter the Dragon in 2K
Evil Dead 2
Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool
Fire at Sea
Flickerfest 2018
Flickerfest 2018: Best Of Comedy
Flickerfest 2018: Best of EU Shorts
Flickerfest 2018: Short Laughs Comedy
Friends, Foes & Fireworks
Gallipoli
Gone With the Wind
Grace Jones: Bloodlight and Bami
Groundhog Day
Have You Seen the Listers?
Hercules Returns
Hitler Vs Picasso - The Nazi Obsession For Art
Human Flow
I Am a Girl
I Can Only Imagine
International Ocean Film Tour Vol 4
Isle of Dogs
Jurassic Park: An IMAX 3D Experience
Kangaroo: A Love-Hate Story
L’Elisir d’Amore: Met Opera Live
Les Misérables
Liquid Sky
Love, Simon
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Manifesto
Marathi Film Festival - Opening Night - Katyar Kaljat Ghusali
Marathi Film Festival - Saturday Program
Marathi Film Festival - Sunday Program
Mary Magdalene
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Mean Streets
Memento
MF - Living Space
MF - Mystery Movie
MF - Night of the Living Dead - 4K Restoration
MF - The Strangers: Prey at Night
Monster Family
Mr. Rudolpho's Jubilee
Muriel's Wedding
My Brilliant Career
Mysteries Of The Unseen World
National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar
National Theatre Live: Young Marx
One More Time with Feeling: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
One Thousand Ropes
Opéra de Paris: LA BOHÈME (Puccini)
Out of Africa
Over The Fence Comedy Film Festival
Pacific Rim: Uprising
Peter Rabbit
Predator
Radio Dreams
Ran
Ready Player One
Rebel Without A Cause - 4K
Red Sparrow
Repo Man
RoboCop
Roman Holiday
Royal Opera House Live: Bizet - Carmen
Royal Opera House Live: Puccini - Tosca
Royal Opera House Live: Verdi - Macbeth
Rumi Returning
Sajjan Singh Rangroot
Semiramide: Met Opera Live
Serenity
Sherlock Gnomes
Shopkins: Wild
Simon Tedeschi – Gershwin: Take Two + Rhapsody In Blue
Superman II
Taxi Driver
Terminator 2: Judgement Day
TFF: Albatross
TFF: Alpha Go
TFF: Big Dream
TFF: May I Be Happy
TFF: Operation Jeedara
TFF: Race Is On
TFF: Super Sapiens
TFF: Within Formal Cities
TFF: You're Soaking in It
Thank God He Met Lizzie (The Wedding Party)
That's Not My Dog
The Abyss
The Artists Room - Margaret Pomeranz
The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2018
The Blues Brothers
The Breakfast Club
The Butterfly Tree
The Crow
The Dark Knight
The Death of Stalin
The Exorcist
The Fifth Element
The Gateway Bug
The Hateful Eight
The Leisure Seeker
The Lion King
The Lost Boys
The Met Opera 17-18: Cosi Fan Tutte
The Met Opera 17-18: Lelisir Damore
The Met Opera: La Boheme
The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
The Monkey King 3: Kingdom of Women
The Neverending Story
The Right Stuff
The Shawshank Redemption
The Shining
The Warriors
The Will To Fly
The Young Karl Marx
There Will Be Blood
Timbuktu
Tron
Walk with Me
We Don't Need a Map
West Side Story
Westworld
You See Monsters
NSW QLD VIC SA WA ACT TAS NT
Sydney City & Inner Suburbs (9)
Broadway
George Street
Golden Age Cinema
Govindas Movie Room
Newtown
Opera Quays
Palace Central Sydney
Palace Central Sydney Platinum
St George Open Air Cinema
Sydney Eastern Suburbs (8)
Bondi Junction
Bondi Openair
Chauvel
Eastgardens
Entertainment Quarter
Moonlight Cinema Sydney
Randwick Ritz
Verona
Sydney Northern Suburbs (14)
Castle Hill
Chatswood Mandarin
Chatswood Westfield
Collaroy
Hayden Orpheum Picture Palace
Hornsby (Event)
Hornsby Odeon Cinema
Macquarie
Roseville Cinemas
Sunset Cinema North Sydney
Top Ryde City
United Avalon
Warriewood
Warringah Mall
Sydney South (4)
Beverly Hills
Cronulla
Hurstville
Miranda
Sydney Western & Blue Mountains (19)
Auburn
Bankstown
Blacktown
Blacktown Drive-In
Campbelltown (Event)
Dumaresq Street Twin Cinema
Glenbrook Cinema
Liverpool
Mount Vic Flicks
Mt Druitt
Narellan
Norton Street
Parramatta
Penrith
Rhodes
Richmond Regent Twin Cinema
Rouse Hill
The Edge Cinema
Wetherill Park
Central Coast (6)
Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
Erina
Ettalong
Metro Cinemas Lake Haven
The Entrance
Tuggerah
Newcastle & Hunter Valley Region (12)
Charlestown (Hoyts)
Charlestown (Reading)
Glendale
Heddon Greta Drive-In
Kotara
Lake Cinema
Maitland
Muswellbrook Cinema
Nelson Bay Cinema
Newcastle
Scotty's Raymond Terrace Cinema
Singleton
South Coast (9)
Gala Cinema
Huskisson
Narooma
Roxy Cinema
Shellharbour
Sunset Cinema Wollongong
The Picture Show Man
Warrawong
Wollongong
North Coast (13)
Ballina Fair Cinemas
Coffs Harbour
Fay's Twin Cinema
Inverell
Kingscliff
Laurieton
Lismore
Murwillumbah Regent Cinema
Nambucca Heads
Port Macquarie
Sawtell Cinema
Tweed City
Yamba
Regional New South Wales (20)
Albury
Arcadia Twin Cinema
Bathurst
Belgrave Cinema
Bowral
Cooma
Dubbo
Great Lakes Cinema
Griffith
Inlet Cinema
Jindabyne
Lilac City Cinema
Narrabri
Odeon 5 Cinemas
Regent Cinemas
South west roxy cinema
Tamworth
The Saraton Theatre
Wagga Wagga
Yarrawonga Movie Theatre
Blue Mountains (1)
Katoomba
Sydney Inner West (2)
Burwood
Openair Cinema Inner West
Brisbane City & Inner Suburbs (8)
Barracks
Brisbane City Myer Centre
Brisbane Openair Cinema
Centro
Moonlight Cinema Brisbane
New Farm Cinemas
Newmarket
Portside
Brisbane Eastern Suburbs (2)
Capalaba
Carindale
Brisbane Northern Suburbs (8)
Bribie Island Cinema
Chermside
Morayfield
North Lakes
Redcliffe
Stafford
Strathpine
Toombul
Brisbane Southern Suburbs (9)
Balmoral
Browns Plains
Garden City Mt Gravatt
Hawthorne
Loganholme
Southbank Cineplex
Sunnybank
Victoria Point
Yatala Drive-In
Brisbane Western Suburbs (6)
Blue Room Cinebar
Indooroopilly
Indooroopilly Eldorado
Regal Twin Graceville
Schonell Cinema
Springfield
Gold Coast (8)
Australia Fair Cinemas
Coolangatta
Gold Coast Art Centre Cinema
Gold Coast Openair Cinemas
Harbour Town
Nerang
Pacific Fair
Robina
Sunshine Coast (6)
Caloundra
Gympie Cinemas
Majestic Cinemas Nambour
Maroochydore Sunshine Plaza
Noosa Cinemas
The Majestic Theatre Pomona
Regional Queensland (12)
@ Cinemas Maryborough
Bundaberg
Cinema Mount Isa
Ipswich
Limelight Cinemas Ipswich
Mackay City
Mackay Mount Pleasant
Rockhampton North
Toowoomba Grand Central
Toowoomba Strand
Warrina Cineplex
Warwick Twin Cinema
Far North Queensland (11)
Cairns Central
Cairns City
Cairns Earlville
Cairns Smithfield
Majestic Theatre Malanda
Mareeba
Moonlight Cinema Port Douglas
The World Theatre
Townsville
Townsville Central
Townsville City
Melbourne City & Surrounding Suburbs (48)
ACMI Cinema
Airport West
Balwyn
Belgrave
Boronia
Brighton Bay
Broadmeadows
Century City
Chadstone
Chirnside Park
Cinema Nova
Classic Cinemas
Coburg
Como (Palace)
Crown
Croydon
Dandenong
Dendy Brighton
Doncaster
Eastland
Epping
Forest Hill
Fountain Gate
Greensborough
Highpoint
IMAX Melbourne
Jam Factory
Kino
Knox
Lido Cinemas
Lunar Drive-In Dandenong
Melbourne Central
Melbourne Openair
Melton
Moonlight Cinema Melbourne
Northland
Rivoli
Southland
Sunbury
Sunshine
The Astor Theatre
The Pivotonian Cinema
Victoria Gardens
Watergardens
Waverley Cinema
Werribee
Westgarth
Yarraville
Regional Victoria (31)
Astor Cinema Ararat
Bairnsdale
Ballarat (Multiplex)
Benalla Cinema
Bendigo
Capitol Cinema
Cloud 9 Cinema
Colac
Dromana
Echuca
Frankston
Geelong
Horsham
Karingal
Lakes Entrance
Mallacoota Cinema
Mansfield
Mildura Deakin Cinema Complex
Mornington Cinemas
Morwell
Peninsula Rosebud
Sale Cinemas
Shepparton
Showbiz Cinemas
Sorrento
Stadium 4 Cinema Leongatha
Swanpool Cinema
Theatre Royal Castlemaine
Wangaratta Cinema Centre
Warragul Cinema Center
Waurn Ponds
Melbourne North (1)
Craigieburn
Adelaide City & Surrounding Suburbs (22)
Adelaide
Adelaide CBD
Arndale
Brighton
Capri Theatre
Elizabeth
Glenelg
Mainline Drive-In
Marion
Mercury Cinema
Mitcham
Moonlight Cinema Adelaide
Mt Barker
Noarlunga
Norwood
Odeon Star Semaphore Cinemas
Piccadilly
Salisbury
Tea Tree Plaza
The Regal Theatre
Trak Cinema Centre
West Lakes
Regional South Australia (9)
Chaffey Theatre
Cinema Augusta
Gawler
Kadina
Moonta
Murray Bridge
Oatmill Cinema Complex
Victa Cinema
Whyalla
Perth City & Surrounding Suburbs (26)
Ace Midland Gate
Ace Rockingham
Armadale
Bunbury
Burswood
Busselton
Camelot Outdoor
Carousel
Cinema Paradiso Luna
Como (Cygnet)
Currambine
Galaxy Drive-In Theatre
Garden City (Hoyts)
Grand Cygnet Cinema
Joondalup
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Luna Outdoor Leederville
Mandurah
Millennium
Moonlight Cinema Perth
Rockingham (United)
Southlands
Warwick Grand Cinemas
Whitford
Windsor Cinema
Regional Western Australia (8)
Esperance Fenwick 3 Cinemas
Geraldton
Kalgoorlie
Kookaburra Cinema
Orana Cinemas Albany
Orana Cinemas Merredin
Sun Cinemas Twin Cinema
Sun Pictures
Perth North of the River (3)
Bassendean
Innaloo
Morley
Perth Outer Suburbs (1)
Belmont
Perth South of the River (1)
Murdoch Outdoor Community Cinema
Canberra (8)
Arc at the NFSA
Belconnen
Canberra City
Electric
Manuka
Sunset Cinema Canberra
Tuggeranong
Woden
TAS Cities & Surrounds (8)
Burnie
Cinemona
Devonport
Eastlands
Glenorchy
Hobart
Launceston
State Cinema Hobart
NT Cities & Surrounds (7)
Alice Springs
Casuarina
Darwin (BCC)
Darwin (Deckchair)
Katherine
Palmerston
Palmerston
- Screens -
Premium Cinemas
Large Screen Cinemas
Other Cinemas
- Accessibility -
Audio Descriptions
Closed Captions
Hearing Loop
Infra-Red Hearing
Open Captions
sort by: popularity | name